Tuesday , 18 May 2021
New Announcements:

International Advisory Committee

E. Antipov, Moscow State University, Russia
I. Bozovic, Brookhaven National Laboratory, NY, USA

C.W. Paul Chu, University of Houston, TX, USA
M. Eremets, Max-Planck Institute for Chemistry, Germany
A. Fert, CNRS/THALES, Orsay, France
J. Furdyna, University of Notre Dame, IN, USA
L.H. Greene, National High Magnetic Field Laboratory an
Florida State University, FL, USA
A.J. Leggett, University of Illinois, IL, USA
B. Maple, University of San Diego, CA, USA
M. O’Donnell, University of Washington, WA, USA
T.K. Lee, Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica, Taipei, Taiwan
H.R. Ott, ETH, Zurich, Switzerland
W. Pickett, University of California-Davis, CA, USA
M.K. Wu, Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica, Taipei, Taiwan
L. Yu, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China